Header Image

Beau-Rivage Genève
5 stars Superior

Geneva

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Room 17

Classic

current price 700,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
A stylish, soothing atmosphere and delicate, hushed décor make the Classic Room the perfect place when staying in Geneva. Perfectly equipped, bright and spacious, each detail has been considered to ensure your stay at Beau-Rivage Genève goes smoothly. City view or courtyard view, highly appreciated by its tranquility.35m²King or Twin Size BedBathtubCity view or Courtyard view

Rooms: Additional bed, Animals/dogs allowed, Calm, Coffee machine, Cot, High-speed internet, Iron and ironing board, Minibar, Non-smoking, Safe, Twin beds, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1-3 persons

Availability Calendar

Royale Residence

current price 760,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
The jewel of Beau-Rivage, this suite is matched only by its splendour.This exceptional residence offers an area of 250m2, and can expand up to 400m2.250m²King BedLarge bathroom with Hammam, Bathtub and ShowerView on Jet d'eau

Rooms: Additional bed, Adjoining, Air conditioning, Animals/dogs allowed, Bath, Calm, Coffee machine, Cot, Equipped for reduced mobility, High-speed internet, Iron and ironing board, Minibar, Non-smoking, Safe, Twin beds, View of the lake, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1-5 persons

Availability Calendar

Deluxe

current price 835,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
With its 50m², this Deluxe room includes a lounge area as well as a large bathroom featuring Italian shower and natural daylight. Last generation TV, complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi and Alpeor amenities in the bathroom. City view or court view, highly appreciated by its quietness.50m²King or Twin Size BedLarge bathroom with Bathtub and ShowerCourtyard view

Rooms: Additional bed, Adjoining, Air conditioning, Animals/dogs allowed, Bath, Calm, Coffee machine, Cot, High-speed internet, Iron and ironing board, Minibar, Non-smoking, Safe, Twin beds, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1-3 persons

Availability Calendar

Premier Lake View

current price 925,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
Put together the hotel's charm and the superb view of Lake Geneva and you have the perfect combination for a unique stay in Geneva. The room's fabulous atmosphere and stylish modernity with views of the bay of Geneva will create lasting memories of your time at Beau-Rivage Genève.35m² - 40m²King or Twin Size BedBathtub and ShowerLake view

Rooms: Additional bed, Adjoining, Air conditioning, Animals/dogs allowed, Balcony, Bath, Calm, High-speed internet, Minibar, Non-smoking, Pay TV, Safe, Twin beds, View of the lake, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1-3 persons

Availability Calendar

Luxury Executive

current price 1.000,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
This unique guest room, between 45m2 -50m2 spacious, features state-of-the-art technology which seamlessly integrates with its contemporary classic décor. A large marble bathroom as well as palatial furniture and warm colours blend harmoniously to offer an unrivalled experience. Views of the city and mountains.
45m² - 50m²
King or Twin Size Bed
Large bathroom with Bathtub and Shower
City view
Fully renovated

Rooms: Additional bed, Adjoining, Air conditioning, Animals/dogs allowed, Balcony, Bath, Calm, Equipped for reduced mobility, High-speed internet, Minibar, Non-smoking, Pay TV, Safe, Twin beds, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1-3 persons

Availability Calendar

Rooftop Suite

current price 1.090,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
Take to the skies and enjoy your rooftop terrace and Geneva at your feet!- 50m²- King or Twin Size Bed- Large bathroom with Bathtub and Shower- City and mountain view with terrace- Fully renovated

Rooms: Additional bed, Air conditioning, Animals/dogs allowed, Balcony, Bath, Calm, Coffee machine, Cot, Equipped for reduced mobility, High-speed internet, Iron and ironing board, Minibar, Non-smoking, Safe, Twin beds, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

Availability Calendar

Junior Suites Lake View Panorama

current price 1.275,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
An exceptional room that delights the senses. Lulled by the hushed atmosphere and splendour of Beau-Rivage Genève, where luxury is to be found in every minute detail, lose yourself in the light of the lake and its reflection, and let time stand still, just for a moment surrounded by sophistication at its peak.

Rooms: Additional bed, Adjoining, Air conditioning, Animals/dogs allowed, Bath, Calm, Coffee machine, Cot, High-speed internet, Iron and ironing board, Minibar, Non-smoking, Safe, Twin beds, View of the lake, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1-6 persons

Availability Calendar

Junior Suites Lake View

current price 1.345,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
With its enchanting setting and stunning view, this remarkably elegant suite will immerse you in its inspiring, light-filled atmosphere. Wonderfully preserved and perfectly equipped, the 45m2 space has been designed for the comfort of its guests. During your stay, the very special power of Lake Geneva as a source of inspiration and the experience of total well-being will give you the greatest emotions.

Rooms: Additional bed, Adjoining, Air conditioning, Animals/dogs allowed, Bath, Calm, Coffee machine, Cot, Equipped for reduced mobility, High-speed internet, Minibar, Non-smoking, Pay TV, Safe, Twin beds, View of the lake, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1-4 persons

Availability Calendar

Prestige Junior Suites Lake View

current price 1.445,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
In the wonderfully preserved splendor of these lake view rooms, where the classic style of days gone by is combined with the high-tech contemporary world, experience total fulfilment of your senses in your own exceptional private spa, designed and equipped exclusively for your well-being. Jacuzzi bath or luxury steam room? Why choose?50m²King or Twin Size BedLarge bathroom with Bathtub and ShowerVIew on Jet d'eau

Rooms: Additional bed, Adjoining, Air conditioning, Animals/dogs allowed, Bath, Calm, Coffee machine, Cot, High-speed internet, Iron and ironing board, Minibar, Non-smoking, Safe, Twin beds, View of the lake, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1-3 persons

Availability Calendar

Beau-Rivage Suite

current price 1.695,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
The simple, classic lines, the well-being provided by a bathroom with its own steam room and the elegant charm of the exceptional Henri Dunant suite with its warm, bright hues, are a tribute to the humanist, philanthropic visionary and founder of the Red Cross whose destiny left its mark on his home town. Experience sophistication and inspiration with symbolic historical meaning.75m²King or Twin Size BedLarge bathroom with Hammam, Bathtub and ShowerCity view

Rooms: Additional bed, Air conditioning, Animals/dogs allowed, Calm, Coffee machine, Cot, Equipped for reduced mobility, High-speed internet, Iron and ironing board, Minibar, Non-smoking, Safe, Twin beds, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1-5 persons

Availability Calendar

Historical Lake View Suite

current price 2.100,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
Enter the history of Beau-Rivage and its renown guests. Experience timeless romantic and enchanting atmosphere together with modern comfort. This 970 sqft suite with grand style furniture and frescoes dating back to the hotel's opening, more than 150 years ago, seamlessly combined with state-of-the-art technology. Guests can admire the views of Lake Geneva, Jet d'Eau and Mont Blanc from their balcony.
90m²
King or Twin Size Bed
Large bathroom with Hammam, Bathtub and Shower
View on Jet d'eau

Rooms: Additional bed, Adjoining, Air conditioning, Animals/dogs allowed, Balcony, Bath, Calm, Coffee machine, Equipped for reduced mobility, High-speed internet, Minibar, Non-smoking, Pay TV, Safe, Twin beds, View of the lake, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1-3 persons

Availability Calendar

Suite Maharadja

current price 3.100,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
Enter into the wonderful world of the Maharajah of Patiala, the Indian prince passionate about precious stones and who was totally fascinated by the western way of life. A majestic, lustrous suite adorned in all its finery, an ode to the splendour of India´s golden age. Rooms are flooded in daylight and overlook the surrounding landscape. 150m2 of space expertly designed to offer modern-day comforts and cutting-edge technology. In the huge and fully-equipped Carrara marble bathroom, amenities by Alpéor are conducive to relaxation and well-being. And if you lose yourself in your exotic musings, the superb view will gently bring you back to the shores of Lake Geneva.

Rooms: Additional bed, Air conditioning, Animals/dogs allowed, Bath, Calm, Coffee machine, Cot, Equipped for reduced mobility, High-speed internet, Iron and ironing board, Minibar, Non-smoking, Safe, Twin beds, View of the lake, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1-5 persons

Availability Calendar

Presidential Suite

current price 4.250,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
A majestic suite that honors the last King of Italy, a loyal guest at Beau-Rivage Genève. Light floods this space of spectacular proportions, decorated with the greatest care and its bathroom with steam room will delight you. Two white-marble bathrooms featuring a steam room and a Jacuzzi. A spacious dressing room adds up to invite you extend your stay. The magic continues out on your suite's impressive panoramic terrace right by the bay of Geneva. Regal!105m²King or Twin Size BedLarge bathroom with Hammam, Bathtub and ShowerView on Jet d'eau

Rooms: Additional bed, Air conditioning, Animals/dogs allowed, Balcony, Bath, Calm, Coffee machine, Cot, High-speed internet, Iron and ironing board, Minibar, Non-smoking, Safe, Twin beds, View of the lake, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1-4 persons

Availability Calendar

Suite Imperial

current price 4.550,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
Distinguished, elegant, harmonious and delicate. You will be enthralled by the beauty of the Imperial Residence with its Japanese influences. In this exceptional place, one of tranquility and serenity, the generous light interacts with the expertly combined shades of colors and fine furnishings. And the stunning, imperial bathroom with views of nature and the city, will be a source of wonder at all times.150m²King Size BedLarge bathroom with Hammam, Bathtub and ShowerView on Jet d'eau

Rooms: Additional bed, Air conditioning, Animals/dogs allowed, Bath, Calm, Coffee machine, Cot, Equipped for reduced mobility, High-speed internet, Iron and ironing board, Minibar, Non-smoking, Safe, View of the lake, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

Availability Calendar

Penthouse Suite Lake View

Details
Dominating the lakeside and the city from the top floor of Beau-Rivage Genève, these Penthouse Suites offer, each, a different atmosphere as a tribute to the architectural styles that made the history of the Maison. With 100m2, these extraordinary spaces are furnished with great care. The living room offers unparalleled sophistication. Upstairs, the bathroom features its own Jacuzzi and steam room, inviting you to an ultimate relaxation experience. Finally, in the bedroom, a window opens up to the sky so you can fall asleep admiring the stars.100m² to 150m2King or Twin Size BedLarge bathroom with Hammam, Bathtub and ShowerView on Jet d'eau

Rooms: Adjoining, Air conditioning, Animals/dogs allowed, Balcony, Bath, Calm, Coffee machine, High-speed internet, Minibar, Non-smoking, Pay TV, Safe, View of the lake, Wifi

Availability Calendar

Suite Beau Rivage

Details
Distinguished, elegant, harmonious and delicate. You will be enthralled by the beauty of the Imperial Residence with its Japanese influences. In this exceptional place, one of tranquility and serenity, the generous light interacts with the expertly combined shades of colors and fine furnishings. And the stunning, imperial bathroom with views of nature and the city, will be a source of wonder at all times.150m²King Size BedLarge bathroom with Hammam, Bathtub and ShowerView on Jet d'eau

Rooms: Additional bed, Air conditioning, Animals/dogs allowed, Bath, Calm, Coffee machine, Cot, Equipped for reduced mobility, High-speed internet, Iron and ironing board, Minibar, Non-smoking, Safe, View of the lake, Wifi

Availability Calendar

Suite Impératrice Sissi

Details
Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

Beau-Rivage, private hotel since 1865 offers 52 rooms and 43 suites. The spectacular rooms and brand-new Penthouse Suites measure up to 500 m2, have a private spa bathed in daylight, exceptional views and unique volumes. Charm and discretion combined with modern comfort and subtle attention to detail make this unique hotel one of the most distinguished addresses in Switzerland. It boasts magnificent views of the lake and the Alps and is located in the city centre in the heart of the shopping and business districts.

Conditions / extras

French gourmet restaurant "Le Chat-Botté". The Bar: afternoon tea and piano bar in the evening. 6 private rooms for conferences and banqueting up to 650 people. Concierges are recognized as clefs d'Or. Private garage with valet service. Taxi and limousine service. Buffet breakfast: CHF 52. per person. City Tax is CHF 3.75 person per night.

Facilities & information

General features
  • Air conditioning
  • Animals/dogs allowed
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Free wifi
  • Provides conference rooms
  • Provides event venues
  • View of the lake
  • With bar
  • With restaurant
Language
  • English spoken
  • French spoken
  • German spoken
  • Italian spoken
  • Spanish spoken
Location
  • At the lakeside
  • City Centre - Pâquis
  • City Centre - Railway Station
  • In the city centre
Services
  • Babysitting service
  • Business centre
  • Concierge service
  • Exchange service
  • Laundry
  • Luggage service
  • Nursery
  • Room service
Timetable
  • 24h/24h
Type of food/cuisine
  • European
  • French
Wellness / Relax
  • Fitness room
  • Massages

Maps

Calculate the route

Header Image

Beau-Rivage Genève
5 étoiles Superior

Genève

Afficher les disponibilités

Prestations & prix

Chambre 17

Classique

Prix du jour dès 700,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails
Une atmosphère paisible et raffinée, un décor délicat et feutré font de la chambre Classique le lieu idéal pour vos escapades genevoises. Parfaitement équipée, lumineuse et spacieuse, chaque détail y est pensé pour vous faire vivre l'expérience Beau-Rivage sous les meilleurs auspices.30m² - 35m²Lit King - Lit TwinBaignoireVue ville ou Vue cour

Chambres: Animaux/Chiens autorisés, Calme, Coffre-fort, Fer et planche à repasser, Internet haut débit, Lit bébé, Lit supplémentaire, Lits séparés, Machine à café, Mini-bar, Non-fumeur, Wifi

Occupation possible: 1-3 Personne(s)

Calendrier de réservation

Résidence Royale

Prix du jour dès 760,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails
Joyau de Beau-Rivage, cette suite n'a d'égal que sa splendeur.Cet appartement d'exception offre une surface de 250m2, et jusqu'à 400m2 dans sa grande configuration.250m²Lit KingGrande salle de bain avec Hamman, Baignoire et DoucheVue sur le Jet d'eau

Chambres: Animaux/Chiens autorisés, Baignoire, Calme, Climatisation, Coffre-fort, Communicantes, Equipée pour mobilité réduite, Fer et planche à repasser, Internet haut débit, Lit bébé, Lit supplémentaire, Lits séparés, Machine à café, Mini-bar, Non-fumeur, Vue sur le lac, Wifi

Occupation possible: 1-5 Personne(s)

Calendrier de réservation

Deluxe

Prix du jour dès 835,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails
Avec ses 50 m2, cette Junior Suite offre un espace salon et une grande salle de bains avec douche italienne et lumière naturelle. Télévision de dernière génération, Wi-fi haut-débit offert, et produits d'accueil Alpeor. Vue ville ou vue cour appréciable pour sa tranquillité.50m²King Bed - Twin bedGrande salle de bain avec Baignoire et DoucheVue cour

Chambres: Animaux/Chiens autorisés, Baignoire, Calme, Climatisation, Coffre-fort, Communicantes, Fer et planche à repasser, Internet haut débit, Lit bébé, Lit supplémentaire, Lits séparés, Machine à café, Mini-bar, Non-fumeur, Wifi

Occupation possible: 1-3 Personne(s)

Calendrier de réservation

Premier Vue Lac

Prix du jour dès 925,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails
Ajoutez au charme enivrant du lieu, la vue splendide sur le lac Léman et vous aurez la combinaison rêvée d'un séjour unique à Genève. L'atmosphère splendide et la modernité raffinée de la chambre ouverte sur la rade vous laisseront un souvenir impérissable de votre passage à Beau-Rivage Genève.35m² - 40m²Lit King - Lit TwinBaignoire et DoucheVue Lac

Chambres: Animaux/Chiens autorisés, Baignoire, Balcon, Calme, Climatisation, Coffre-fort, Communicantes, Internet haut débit, Lit supplémentaire, Lits séparés, Mini-bar, Non-fumeur, Pay-TV, Vue sur le lac, Wifi

Occupation possible: 1-3 Personne(s)

Calendrier de réservation

Executive Luxe

Prix du jour dès 1.000,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails
Cette chambre exceptionnelle de 40 à 45 m2 offre une technologie de pointe récemment intégrée dans un décor classico-contemporain où les matériaux nobles et les couleurs raffinées se conjuguent harmonieusement. Vous trouverez une spacieuse salle de bain en marbre pensée pour votre confort. Vue ville et montagne.
45m² - 50m²
Lit King - Lit Twin
Grande salle de bain avec Baignoire et Douche
Vue ville
Entièrement rénovée

Chambres: Animaux/Chiens autorisés, Baignoire, Balcon, Calme, Climatisation, Coffre-fort, Communicantes, Equipée pour mobilité réduite, Internet haut débit, Lit supplémentaire, Lits séparés, Mini-bar, Non-fumeur, Pay-TV, Wifi

Occupation possible: 1-3 Personne(s)

Calendrier de réservation

Rooftop Suite

Prix du jour dès 1.090,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails
Prenez votre envol et profitez de votre terrasse sur le toit et de Genève à vos pieds !- 50m²- Lit King ou lits jumeaux- Grande salle de bain avec baignoire et douche- Vue sur la ville et les montagnes avec terrasse- Entièrement rénové.

Chambres: Animaux/Chiens autorisés, Baignoire, Balcon, Calme, Climatisation, Coffre-fort, Equipée pour mobilité réduite, Fer et planche à repasser, Internet haut débit, Lit bébé, Lit supplémentaire, Lits séparés, Machine à café, Mini-bar, Non-fumeur, Wifi

Occupation possible: 1-2 Personne(s)

Calendrier de réservation

Junior suite Panorama Vue Lac

Prix du jour dès 1.275,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails
Une chambre d´exception pour le plaisir des sens. Bercés dans l´ambiance feutrée et la splendeur de Beau-Rivage Genève, où le luxe se retrouve dans le plus petit des détails, évadez-vous dans la lumière du lac et ses reflets, et suspendez le temps, l´espace d´un instant, dans la pureté du raffinement.

Chambres: Animaux/Chiens autorisés, Baignoire, Calme, Climatisation, Coffre-fort, Communicantes, Fer et planche à repasser, Internet haut débit, Lit bébé, Lit supplémentaire, Lits séparés, Machine à café, Mini-bar, Non-fumeur, Vue sur le lac, Wifi

Occupation possible: 1-6 Personne(s)

Calendrier de réservation

Junior Suites Vue Lac

Prix du jour dès 1.345,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails
Dans cette Suite d´une remarquable élégance, vous vous laisserez porter par l´atmosphère lumineuse et inspirante d´un cadre enchanteur et d´une vue splendide. Merveilleusement préservé et parfaitement équipé, l´espace de 45m2 est pensé pour le confort de ses hôtes. Le temps d´une halte, l´inspiration si particulière du lac Léman et l´expérience du bien-être absolu deviendront vos plus belles émotions.

Chambres: Animaux/Chiens autorisés, Baignoire, Calme, Climatisation, Coffre-fort, Communicantes, Equipée pour mobilité réduite, Internet haut débit, Lit bébé, Lit supplémentaire, Lits séparés, Machine à café, Mini-bar, Non-fumeur, Pay-TV, Vue sur le lac, Wifi

Occupation possible: 1-4 Personne(s)

Calendrier de réservation

Prestige Junior Suites Vue Lac

Prix du jour dès 1.445,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails
Dans la splendeur magnifiquement préservée de ces chambres avec vue sur le lac, face au Jet d'eau et au Mont-Blanc, où le classique d'antan s'unit à la modernité des hautes technologies, vivez l'expérience de la plénitude des sens dans votre Spa privatif d'exception, entièrement pensé et équipé pour votre bien-être. Baignoire jacuzzi ou hammam privé? Pourquoi choisir?50m²Lit King - Lit TwinGrande salle de bain avec Baignoire à jet d'eau et DoucheVue Jet d'eau

Chambres: Animaux/Chiens autorisés, Baignoire, Calme, Climatisation, Coffre-fort, Communicantes, Fer et planche à repasser, Internet haut débit, Lit bébé, Lit supplémentaire, Lits séparés, Machine à café, Mini-bar, Non-fumeur, Vue sur le lac, Wifi

Occupation possible: 1-3 Personne(s)

Calendrier de réservation

Beau-Rivage Suite

Prix du jour dès 1.695,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails
Les lignes sobres et classiques, le charme élégant de la Suite d'exception Henri Dunant, aux teintes douces et lumineuses, sont un hommage à l'humaniste, au visionnaire philanthrope fondateur de la Croix-Rouge dont le destin marqua celui de sa ville natale. Une immersion raffinée et inspirante dans la symbolique de l'Histoire.75m²Lit King - Lit TwinGrande salle de bain avec Hammam, Baignoire et DoucheVue ville

Chambres: Animaux/Chiens autorisés, Calme, Climatisation, Coffre-fort, Equipée pour mobilité réduite, Fer et planche à repasser, Internet haut débit, Lit bébé, Lit supplémentaire, Lits séparés, Machine à café, Mini-bar, Non-fumeur, Wifi

Occupation possible: 1-5 Personne(s)

Calendrier de réservation

Suite Historique Vue lac

Prix du jour dès 2.100,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails
Entrez dans l'histoire de Beau-Rivage et de ses hôtes illustres. Revivez dans le confort moderne l'intemporalité d'une ambiance romantique et charmante. Cette suite de 90 m2 avec son mobilier de grand style et ses fresques d'époque, se conjuguent harmonieusement avec sa technologie de pointe. Admirez la vue merveilleuse sur le Lac Léman, le jet d'eau et le Mont-Blanc, au travers de ses portes fenêtres ou depuis son balcon.
90m²
Lit King - Lit Twin
Grande salle de bain avec Hammam, Baignoire et Douche
Vue sur le Jet d'eau

Chambres: Animaux/Chiens autorisés, Baignoire, Balcon, Calme, Climatisation, Coffre-fort, Communicantes, Equipée pour mobilité réduite, Internet haut débit, Lit supplémentaire, Lits séparés, Machine à café, Mini-bar, Non-fumeur, Pay-TV, Vue sur le lac, Wifi

Occupation possible: 1-3 Personne(s)

Calendrier de réservation

Suite Maharadja

Prix du jour dès 3.100,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails
Entrez dans l´univers merveilleux du Maharadjah de Patiala, ce prince indien, passionné de pierres précieuses, que le mode de vie occidental fascinait tant. Une Suite majestueuse et chatoyante, parée de ses plus beaux atours comme une ode à la splendeur de l´âge d´or indien. Des pièces ouvertes sur le paysage, inondées de lumière naturelle ; 85 m2 d´espaces savamment organisés accueillant le confort de la modernité et les équipements de haute technologie. Dans la salle de bains en marbre de Carrare, vaste et entièrement équipée Balnéo, les produits de la gamme Alpéor vous invitent à la relaxation et au bien-être. Et, pris dans vos rêveries exotiques, la vue superbe vous ramènera avec douceur sur les bords du lac Léman.

Chambres: Animaux/Chiens autorisés, Baignoire, Calme, Climatisation, Coffre-fort, Equipée pour mobilité réduite, Fer et planche à repasser, Internet haut débit, Lit bébé, Lit supplémentaire, Lits séparés, Machine à café, Mini-bar, Non-fumeur, Vue sur le lac, Wifi

Occupation possible: 1-5 Personne(s)

Calendrier de réservation

Suite Présidentielle

Prix du jour dès 4.250,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails
Une suite majestueuse qui fait honneur au dernier roi d'Italie, fidèle visiteur de Beau-Rivage Genève. La lumière enveloppante de cet espace aux dimensions grandioses, orné avec la plus grande délicatesse, sera votre enchantement. Et la magie durera depuis la terrasse épatante de 90 m2 de votre Suite, au plus près de la rade de Genève, avec vue sur les collines de Cologny, le lac, le jet d'eau, le Mont-Blanc et la vieille ville. Royal ! La suite est équipée des 2 salles de bains en marbre blanc, d'un hammam et d'un jacuzzi. Un grand dressing vient compléter le confort de cette suite et vous invite à prolonger votre séjour.105m²Lit King - Lit TwinGrande salle de bain avec Hammam, Baignoire et DoucheVue Jet d'eau avec terrasse

Chambres: Animaux/Chiens autorisés, Baignoire, Balcon, Calme, Climatisation, Coffre-fort, Fer et planche à repasser, Internet haut débit, Lit bébé, Lit supplémentaire, Lits séparés, Machine à café, Mini-bar, Non-fumeur, Vue sur le lac, Wifi

Occupation possible: 1-4 Personne(s)

Calendrier de réservation

Suite Imperial

Prix du jour dès 4.550,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails
De distinction et d'élégance, d'harmonie et de délicatesse, vous serez fascinés par la beauté de la résidence Impériale aux inspirations japonisantes. Dans ce lieu d'exception empli de quiétude et de sérénité, la lumière généreuse jouera avec les teintes et les matières raffinées si savamment mariées. Et la salle de bains, impériale, sublime, ouverte sur un panorama de nature et de ville, suscitera l'émerveillement de chaque instant.150m²Lit King Grande salle de bain avec Hammam, Baignoire et DoucheVue Jet d'eau

Chambres: Animaux/Chiens autorisés, Baignoire, Calme, Climatisation, Coffre-fort, Equipée pour mobilité réduite, Fer et planche à repasser, Internet haut débit, Lit bébé, Lit supplémentaire, Machine à café, Mini-bar, Non-fumeur, Vue sur le lac, Wifi

Occupation possible: 1-2 Personne(s)

Calendrier de réservation

Penthouse Suite Vue Lac

Détails
Dominant la rade et la ville depuis le dernier étage de Beau-Rivage, ces Suites Penthouse offrent chacune une atmosphère différente en hommage à un style architectural qui a fait l'histoire de la Maison. De 100m2 à 150m2, ces espaces extraordinaires sont meublés avec un très grand soin. Le salon offre un raffinement inégalé et à l'étage, la salle de bains, avec sa baignoire jacuzzi et son hammam, invite à la détente. Enfin, dans la chambre, tel un tableau, une fenêtre s'ouvre sur le ciel vous pourrez vous endormir en admirant les étoiles.125m²Lit King - Lit TwinGrande salle de bain avec Hammam, Baignoire et DoucheVue Jet d'eau

Chambres: Animaux/Chiens autorisés, Baignoire, Balcon, Calme, Climatisation, Coffre-fort, Communicantes, Internet haut débit, Machine à café, Mini-bar, Non-fumeur, Pay-TV, Vue sur le lac, Wifi

Calendrier de réservation

Suite Beau Rivage

Détails
De distinction et d'élégance, d'harmonie et de délicatesse, vous serez fascinés par la beauté de la résidence Impériale aux inspirations japonisantes. Dans ce lieu d'exception empli de quiétude et de sérénité, la lumière généreuse jouera avec les teintes et les matières raffinées si savamment mariées. Et la salle de bains, impériale, sublime, ouverte sur un panorama de nature et de ville, suscitera l'émerveillement de chaque instant.150m²Lit King Grande salle de bain avec Hammam, Baignoire et DoucheVue Jet d'eau

Chambres: Animaux/Chiens autorisés, Baignoire, Calme, Climatisation, Coffre-fort, Equipée pour mobilité réduite, Fer et planche à repasser, Internet haut débit, Lit bébé, Lit supplémentaire, Machine à café, Mini-bar, Non-fumeur, Vue sur le lac, Wifi

Calendrier de réservation

Suite Impératrice Sissi

Détails
Calendrier de réservation

Information prestataire

Description

Beau-Rivage maison privée depuis 1865 offre 52 chambres, dont 43 suites. Des chambres exclusives, des Penthouse et des suites rénovés allant jusqu'à 500 m2. Le charme et la discrétion combinés à un confort moderne et de subtiles attentions font de cet hôtel une des adresses les plus distinguées de Suisse. Situé au centre-ville, au coeur des quartiers d´affaires et commerçants, l´hôtel offre une vue superbe sur le lac Léman et les Alpes.

Conditions / suppléments

Restaurant gastronomique "Le Chat-Botté"
Le Bar : Afternoon tea servi l'après-midi et piano bar le soir.
6 salons de conférences, banquets jusqu'a 650 personnes.
Service limousine. Clefs d'Or. Garage privé avec voituriers. Taxi et service limousine.
Taxe de séjour: CHF 3.75 par personne par nuit.

Equipement & information

Caractéristiques Générales
  • Animaux/Chiens autorisés
  • Avec bar
  • Avec restaurant
  • Cartes de crédit acceptées
  • Climatisation
  • Offre des lieux événementiels
  • Offre des salles de conférences
  • Vue sur le lac
  • Wifi gratuit
Langue
  • Accueil allemand
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
  • Français
  • Italien
Situation
  • Au bord du lac
  • Au centre ville
  • Centre ville - Gare
  • Centre ville - Pâquis
Services
  • Blanchisserie
  • Business center
  • Conciergerie
  • Garderie
  • Room service
  • Service de babysitters
  • Service de bagages
  • Service de change
Horaire
  • 24h/24h
Type de cuisine
  • Européenne
  • Française
Wellness / Détente
  • Massages
  • Salle de fitness

Carte

Calculer l'itinéraire